solidworks normal to shortcut

Is there a way to customize the user interface in Fusion 360? So writing some short keys i use won't be much helpful. 1- […] Check the box for Normal To. With it toggled ON, every time I make a new sketch OR Edit a sketch (The last part was an enhancement in 2018) my view will rotate Normal to by default. How easy to press shortcuts: 79%. Hold down Ctrl and select two planar faces. The tools on the Shortcut Bar depend on the mode you’re working in; there are Shortcuts Bars for Sketch, Part, Assembly, and Drawing modes. If nothing is selected and I hit the spacebar, solidworks pivots the view to the nearest ortho. Let us know in the comments section if there are other standard or custom functions you like to use. Extensive wiki-style reference database for Shortcuts, Hotkeys, Cheatsheets. Hello, I am a student using solidworks in analyzing my project about tidal turbine. Learn Inventor hotkeys and commands with the Inventor Shortcut Keyboard guide to help you work faster and be more efficient while using Inventor software. If you’re not familiar with them, these are toolbars that you can bring up with a quick press of the “s” key on your keyboard. Tutorial 2 – How to use Revolved Cut Rotate horizontally or vertically Arrows Rotate 90º Shift+arrow Rotate about screen center Alt+arrow Pan Ctrl+arrow Zoom in/out Shift+Z/z Previous view Ctrl+Shift+Z Front Ctrl+1 Left Ctrl+3 Top Ctrl+5 Isometric Ctrl+7 Normal To Ctrl+8 Orientation dialog Spacebar Zoom to fit F Middle-mouse controls Wheel down/up to zoom … Extensive wiki-style reference database for Shortcuts, Hotkeys, Cheatsheets. It’s not new, but many users continue to use menus and keyboard shortcuts they’ve had ingrained by ancient company CAD standards. Tutorial 12 – How to create aeroplane wings, Tutorial 1 – How to use Revolved Boss/Base, Tutorial 9 – How to change to metric units. Solidworks has an option to customize the short keys to our convenience. Our goal is to use our extensiv